Contact Us

Reach us

General Information

Name: Murhero Foundation Inc.
Founded: 2012 inĀ Minneapolis, MN
Headquarter: Houston, Texas
Industry: Non-Profit (charity)
Serving: West Africa (Sierra Leone)

 

Organization Helpers

 

File May 17, 8 57 24 PM

Ashley Thompson
Director of Fundraising
ashley.thompson@murherofoundation.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

alicious2

Alicious H. Mathia
Founder and Chair
alicious.mathia@murherofoundation.org
Phone: (612)-524-9901

Albert Mathia

Trustee and Strategist

Jesse Saphe

Co-Director

Ansu

Brand Ambassador

Reach Us

Email: murhero@murherofoundation.org
Email: teammurhero@gmail.com
Phone: (612) 524 9901
Phone: +232 76277413 -Sierra Leone

Sierra Leone Contacts:

Emmanuel 1
Emmanuel Lahai
Executive Director -Sierra Leone
Email: emmanuel.lahai@murherofoundation.org
Phone: +232 88 159925

Henretta1
Henrietta Mathia
Overseer – Sierra Leone
henrietta.mathia@murherofoundation.org

Mormor 1
Muhamed Jonnas Briamah
Senior Strategist – Sierra Leone
mohamed.briamah@murherofoundation.org
Phone: +232 78616533

Sheku1
Sheku Tarawally
Senior Advisor -Sierra Leone
sheku.tarawally@murherofoundation.org

Bannard2
Bernard Mathia
General Manager-Sierra Leone
1st Murhero thrift store – coming soon
bernard.mathia@murherofoundation.orgĀ 

Minnesota, United States

us flag

Headquarter: Minneapolis, MN